Golf: Conference Award Announced. Westchester’s Brian Crawford voted MVP0

Westchester’s Brian Crawford was selected the Mid Hudson Conference Most Valuable Player of the 2017 season. Crawford led the Vikings to its second straight Mid Hudson Conference crown.

Selected to the All-Conference first teams are Jacob Liebersohn (Westchester), Andy Perez (Westchester), Brendan Imbarrato (Sullivan), Nick Armstrong (Rockland), Sean Clohessy (Rockland), Albert Johansmeyer (Rockland), Zach Steinberg (Sullivan), Anthony Mattoless (Rockland) and Matt Tarr (Orange).

Leave a reply