Conference players voted to All-Region Team. Ulster’s Head voted “Player of the Year”0

Ulster’s Chris Head was voted to the 2006 Region XV DII Player-of-the-Year.

Joining him on the All-Region First Team are AJ Fagan (Rockland), Ben Becker (Ulster), Derrick Wu (Dutchess), John Paganotti (Rockland), Luigi Guarascio (Rockland), Luis Rosario (Rockland), Matt McDonald (Ulster), Phil Merrill (Ulster), Steve Mucci (Ulster) and Yensy Carti (Sullivan).

Voted to the All-Region Second Team were Derek Bloom (Orange), Eddie Watson (Rockland), Ethan Page (Dutchess), Graham Mitchell (Westchester), Jeff Hayden (Orange), Jesse Marsh (Dutchess), Ken Miller (Ulster), Mike Aimes (Orange), Randy Ramirez (Sullivan) and Sean Connors (Ulster).

Leave a reply