Cross Country: 2019 All-Conference Team Announced0

Michaela Frisbee and David Soto of SUNY Orange were voted as the Mid-Hudson Conference Most Valuable Players for the 2019 Women’s and Men’s Cross Country season.

Selected to the women’s first team are Florence Ruckdeschel (Orange), Prue Sanders (Sullivan), Caroline Alcantaro-Reynoso (Rockland) and Awinitia Stasilli (Sullivan).

Selected to the men’s first team are Andrew Coddington (Sullivan), William Joyner (Rockland), Adam St. Germain (Orange), Seth De Barros (Sullivan), Michael Vigliotti (Rockland) and Franci Kocaj (Westchester).

Leave a reply